Get In Touch

MFE Inspection Solutions Headquarters
150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
sales@mfe-is.com
(844) 867-3686

Contact Us

Locations

With 13 locations throughout the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Egypt, we can provide you with the services you need to complete your next project.

Locations

 

 

 

 

Canada

Edmonton

MFE Inspection Solutions, Inc
Office: (587) 758-7128
4424 Roper Rd N.W. Edmonton
Alberta, Canada T6B 3R1

Scott Balzer – Canada GM
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

RSO
Email: sbalzer@mfe-is.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711

Kyle Lucki – Unmanned Robotics Business Development
Email: klucki@mfe-is.com
Office: (587) 758-7128
Mobile: (780) 722-4588

Julie Harley – Inside Sales & Support
Email: jharley@mfe-is.com
Office: (587) 758-7128

John McIntosh – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: jmcintosh@mfe-is.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Michael Nicol – Technical Sales Representative
Thermo Scientific Group
Email: mnicol@mfe-is.com
Mobile: (778) 200-4974
Office: (778) 389-8709

Greater Toronto Area

MFE Inspection Solutions – Canada
Authorized Flyability Service Center

Office: (647) 560-0003
2840 Argentia Road
Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 8G4

Syed Harris – Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Certified Elios Training & Repair Technician
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Email: sharris@mfe-is.com
Office: (647) 560-0003

Derrick Bando – Equipment Service Technician
Email: dbando@mfe-is.com
Office: (832) 266-1068

Andrew Noblett – Technical Sales Representative
Thermo Scientific Group
Email: anoblett@mfe-is.com
Mobile: (416) 455-4416
Office: (647) 259-7223

Christian Lavell – Technical Sales Representative
Thermo Scientific Group
Email: clavell@mferentals.com
Mobile: (416) 845-2089
Office: (647) 259-7224

Aaron Hunter – Eastern Canada Business Development
Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Certified Optical Gas Imaging Thermographer

API 653 Annex G Certified
Email: ahunter@mfe-is.com
Mobile: (647) 330-0844

Puneet Kochistry – Support Technician Training Specialist
Thermo Scientific Group
Email: pkochistry@mfe-is.com
Office: (647) 259-7226

Marco Santelli – Support Technician
Thermo Scientific Group
Email: msantelli@mfe-is.com
Mobile:(416) 738-3044
Office: (647) 259-7225

X